Ambient Masthead tags

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

The Eddys Winners

Image courtesy of Facebook: The EDDYS Awards

Best Supporting Actor: Mon Confiado for Arisaka

Best Supporting Actress: Lotlot de Leon for "On The Job: The Missing 8"

Best Sound Design: Corinne de San Jose for "On The Job: The Missing 8"

Best Musical Score: Erwin Romulo ("On The Job: The Missing 8"), Cesar Francis Concio ("Love is Color Blind"), Teresa Barrozo ("Big Night")

Best Original Theme Song: "Maghihintay" from "More Than Blue" (Words, music and performance by Marion Aunor)

Beautéderm Male and Female Faces of the Night: Sean de Guzman and Alexa Miro

Best Visual Effects: Mothership for "On The Job: The Missing 8"

Best Editing: Jay Halili "On The Job: The Missing 8"

Best Production Design: Whammy Alcazaren for "Kun Maupay Man It Panahon"

Best Cinematography: Neil Derrik Bion for "On The Job: The Missing 8"

Best Screenplay: Jun Robles Lana for "Big Night"

Best Director: Erik Matti for "On The Job: The Missing 8"

Best Actor: Christian Bables for "Big Night"

Best Actress: Charo Santos for "Kun Maupay Man It Panahon"

Best Picture: "On The Job: The Missing 8"

Special awards:

Joe Quirino Award: Mario Dumaual

Manny Pichel Award: Eric Ramos

Rising Producers' Circle: Rein Entertainment

Producer of the Year: Viva Films

EDDYS Icon: Tito Sotto, Vic Sotto, Joey de Leon, Phillip Salvador, Roi Vinzon, Helen Gamboa, Divina Valencia, Elizabeth Oropesa, Sharon Cuneta, and Alma Moreno

Isah V. Red Award: Gretchen Barretto, Kris Aquino, Alfred Vargas, GMA Kapuso Foundation, and ABS-CBN Sagip Kapamilya


  1. Lodi tlga si Mon Confiado!

  2. Well deserved..char lang..wala ako napanuod

  3. Naku Eddys ni Wala man lang sa nominees ninyo Si Sharon Cuneta? Grabe naman!

    1. Why? Ano bang movie ni mega?

    2. Revirginized! Galing niya dun. But it’s their award, kaya move on na ako!

  4. Sayang maja arisaka



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...