Ambient Masthead tags

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

SM Celebrates 60 Years

SM Prime Holdings executive committee chair Hans Sy, SM Markets vice chair Herbert Sy, SM Investments Corp. vice chair Tessie Sy-Coson, and SM Hotels and Conventions Corp. President Elizabeth Sy leading the celebration of the #AweSM 60 years launch party at SM Mall of Asia last May 21

(From left) Asia's Best Female Chef 2016 Margarita Fores, Raymond Guittierez, Janeena Chan, Teresa Herrera, Tessa Prieto-Valdes, Ruffa Guittierez, Sarah Lahbati, Richard Guittierez, Tim Yap, and Denise Laurel

Clockwise) SM Women Ces Drilon, Frenchie Dy, Radha, Teresa Herrera, Joey Mead King, Janeena Chan, Issa Litton, Lexi Schulze, and SM Ladies Fashion SVP Jo Dy Juanco

Bettina Carlos and daughter, Gummy

Sarah Lahbati, Raymond Guttierez, Ruffa Guttierez, and Richard Guttierez

Hayden Kho and Vicki Belo

Annabelle Rama and ABS-CBN’s Ernie Lopez

Anton del Rosario and Gerald Anderson

Tessie Prieto-Valdes, Radha, Frenchie Dy, and Tim Yap

Ruffa Guttierez and Phoemela Baranda

Fabio Ide and Marlon Stöckinger

Denise Laurel

SM’s Hans Sy and Gabby Concepcion

Teresa Herrera

Joey Mead King

Ces Oreña-Drilon

Andre Chang, Vince Uy, and Daryl Chang

SM Youth Ambassadors Tom Esguerra, Kaila Estrada, and Richard Juan

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...